Next week, join the CRM Audio Crew for a live recording of CRM Audio. Ask your questions about Dynamics 365 and the Power Platform.

This episode will be in the style of a radio call-in show, and many of our hosts will be there. You are the guest.

Mark your calendars for this live event:

Time:

  • 4:00 PM Pacific 1 May 2019
  • 7:00 PM Eastern 1 May 2019
  • 9:00 AM Sydney 2 May 2019

Link:

This episode is a production of Dynamic Podcasts LLC.